How to make a procrasto
Ingredients:
5 parts competetiveness
5 parts brilliance
3 parts leadership
Method:
Add to a cocktail shaker and mix vigorously. Add fitness to taste! Do not overindulge!

10 July 2003 - 10:05

"A super hero for the kids in the bottles..."

The one about the twins

I was reading the yesterday about the death of the two Iranian Siamese twins, and it struck me what incredible people they must have been. Reading about the plight of these two women, joined at the head, sharing a single vein is so unbelieveably humbling. This, and the fact that they themselves chose the enormous risk associated with the surgery so that they may have the chance of a 'normal' life... it really does put some things in perspective...

I am a twin, and while I realise that that doesn't give me any correlative rights to this story, it does make me wonder what the degree of seperation between healthy egg split and this condition is. And it makes me feel very lucky.

0 comments so far
Procrastos mood today

The one before - the one after

new - old - me - notes - Guestbook - Guestmap - host

I made a Quiz for you! Take my Quiz! and then Check out the Scoreboard!

Canada Quebec

PROCRASTO'S TRADING CARD


My life is rated NC-17.
What is your life rated?

Site Meter